Are T.I. and Tiny’s Wedding Plans Back On!!

 On March 19-  T.I.  released a statement to MTV that He and Tiny were no longer together. Here’s a recap: She’s still a part of my life,” he explained the turn their relationship has taken. “I love her to death. Her children is still my children, my children are still her children,” he said (both have kids from previous relationships). “We want each other to be happy. It’s nothing she did and it’s nothing I did.”  Just 3 days after the announcement Tameka “Tiny” Cottle miscarried their baby girl six months into the pregnancy. But the tragedy may have brought the recently separated couple back together.  According to Sources TI and Tiny’s engagement is officially back on. Allegedly the rapper re-proposed again a few days ago, and Tiny’s wearing the ring again.

1177500837ti_tiny_wedding1.jpg
 

29 Responses

  1. that gurl is so uglyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. he deserve some body better than that.

  2. i agree he is so fine but i guess looks isn’t everything her personality must be one in a million

  3. man ti iz sooooooooo sexy but dat ugly azz bytch he wit make me wanna slap fye out of him sit hell b betta off wit bootz

  4. y is her old ass wit him it doesnt matter n e way bcuz i know for a fact that tip do whatever he wanna do psc (ppimp squad clique) dont stand for nothing thats why they keep breaking up n stuff she cant handle it let the young man do him he need to do a tip of love to find a young lady for him look at her videos baby you a throw back 4 reel

  5. T.I. is 2 good 4 her. He deserves somthin’ better like me. I’m the realest it will ever get. So I think he deserves me

  6. To all those who have a problem with T.I. being with Tiny you should think about yourself first. You may feel you are cute handsome and sexy but someone else may feel differently. I do not know T.I. personally ( I want to though) but I do know that the heart have a mind of it’s own and we only have one options; which is to give in to your hearts feeling, love and dedication, because if we don’t we will never be truly happy.

    I also wanted to say that all those who judge a person by there looks, instead of their personality and heart is usually a person that does not really have anything going for themselves or is a person who gets by, by making other people feel bad which means to me that you are an ugly person not by looks but by the type of individual that you are.

    Instead of judging someone else my advice to you is to go find yourself (do some soul searching).

  7. I’M NOT GOING TO TALK ABOUT TINY SHE IS DOING HER THING AND I’M NOT MAD ATCHA. TIP IS WITH WHO HE WANNA BE WITH SO I WISH U 2 THE BEST LIFE CAN BRING..

  8. UMMMMMMM TINY IS NOT ALL THAT BAD, AND NO ONE HERE KNOWS THIER RELATIONSHIP PERSONALLY, AND I’M 100 ABOUT THAT ONE BUT SHE PROBABLY IS A SUPER COOL PERSON FOR CUZ TO HAVE BEEN WITH HER FOR TWO YEARS, HATERZ FALL BACC 210 TIMES. THEY ARE GETTIN MARRIED….. FINALLY DANG T.I

  9. omg tiny is sooooo ugly 4 tip. hes so sexy and should be with someone better, anyway shes 33 and hes 26 he needs someone better!!!

  10. Tiny’s not that ugly it’s just sometimes but who doesn’t have ugly pics sumtimes? And she’s not 33 she 32!!!

  11. tiny need to back up bout mines

  12. tiny has always looked a little crazy go google some photos of xscape. the age doesnt matter if she’s who he wants to be with thien go for it.if the age diffrence would have been the other way around noone would be complaineing. does 18 and 24 sound any better?

  13. TINY KNOW HER ASS IS UGLY, SHE MUST HAVE GOOD HEAD OR SOMETHING,HE AIN’T GOT TO WORRY BOUT HER ASS BEING LOOKED AT! CAUSE SHE LOOKS LIKE MISS PIGGY

  14. Well I am not a hater, but she is not cute and that is the truth, and I guess the truth hurts sometime. It’s cool they are getting together , but hell how long will it last? Yall know T.I gone get wit other females and Tiny stupid ass gone be right there to take him back, so it might last a while hell who knows!

  15. hey if thats wat he wants then thats fine. i do admit shes a bit to old 4 him.
    hey gal hold on ta ya man as long as ya cud cuz in da next 4 years sum lil young gal cud take him

  16. IM HAPPY FOR U 2 !!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
    AND I LOVE T.I. TO DEATH !!!! HES MY 1 AND ONLY FAV ARTIST!!!FOR ALL U HATERZ FUCK OF HIM! ITS HIS CHOICE WHO HE WANTS TO BE W/ NOT URS!!! IM GLAD HE FOUND THAT SOME1 SPECIAL (TINY)!!
    GOOD LUCK TO U GUYZ ON UR FUTURE JOURNEYS!
    LOVE ALWAYZ
    SMERFCIA!!!!!

  17. OMG!!! DAH RING IS SO BLINGIN DANG MUST OV COST ALOT T.I IS SOOOOOOOOOO DAMN FYNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!

  18. AAHHHHHHHH! MY HEART WILL BE SOOOOOO BROKEN IF T.I. IS REALLY GONNA GET MARRIED. HE DESERVES SOMEONE HOT. LIKE ME!

  19. leave tiny aloneyall know she lookbetterthanallyall

  20. your getting MARIED!i gess you reelly like her!

  21. Who knows maybe n 3 or 4yrs they’ll get a divorce….but if he’s im happy 4 him

  22. T.I. is my man for life no matter how many kids he has and how ugly that girl is. I LOVE MR. HARRIS!!!

  23. T.I IZ SO DAMN SEXI BUT HIZ UGLY HOE GOTTA GO SHE SO DAMN UGLY U NEED SUMBODI BETTA DAN DAT BUT IF U LUV HER I UNDERSTAND

  24. mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn yall need to stop cuz clifford joseph harris jr. is my husband no matter wat married or not we still gone be together aint that right t.i.p write me at brebre_badazz@yahoo.com

  25. hey whats up well i just thought i stop by and just let u know if you want to be with her then be like nike and just do it forget all these little girl saying shes ugly looks dont got nothing to do with Love but i just wanted to let you know that no matter what you do i’ll always be your number one fan!!

  26. Imm definatly your #1 FAN of all time! I luv u and your music ssooo much. Im happy for u that u are settilin down being a rapper and being in this industry, but your still young and there are alot of Pretty gisrls out there soo just do watever makes u feel the most happy, and Best to u and tiny.

  27. t.i. tiny is one funny likeing bitch.

  28. i still love mr harris. but the beast have to go

  29. please do not mar her. you can mar me i am cutter than her.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

